logo-200px-white
  • Home
  • Our Courses
  • Calendar

Calendar

SeniorNet Calendar 2018
Day Date Event
Friday 12 Jan Newsletter out. Enrolments close 26 Jan
Monday 29 Jan Start Block 1 (8 weeks)
Friday 23 Feb Block 1 ends
Saturday 24 Feb Open Day 9.30-1.00
Friday 2 Mar Enrolments close noon Block 2
Monday 12 Mar Start Block 2
Friday 6 Apr Block 2 ends
Friday 13 Apr AGM
Friday 13 Apr Enrolments close noon Block 3
Monday 23 Apr Start Block 3 (4 weeks)
Friday 18 May Block 3 ends
Saturday 19 May Open Day 9.30-1.00
Friday 25 May Enrolments close noon Block 4
Tuesday 5 Jun Start Block 4
Friday 6 Jul Social 10.00am
Friday 6 Jul Enrolments close noon Block 5
Monday 16 Jul Start Block 5
Friday 10 Aug Block 5 ends
Saturday 11 Aug Open Day 9.30-10.00
Friday 17 Aug Enrolments close noon Block 6
Monday 27 Aug Start Block 6 (4 weeks)
Friday 21 Sep Block 6 ends
Friday 28 Sep Social 10.00
Friday 28 Sep Enrolments close noon Block 7
Monday 8 Oct Start Block 7 (4 weeks)
Friday 2 Nov Block 7 ends
Saturday 3 Nov Open Day
Friday 9 Nov Social 10.00
Friday 9 Nov Enrolments close noon Block 8
Monday 19 Nov Start Block 8 (4 weeks)
Friday 14 Dec Block 8 ends

































Technology courses

to keep you switched on

Built with HTML5 and CSS3
Copyright 2014 © SeniorNet (Wanganui) Inc.
Supported by Kiwiwebs